Events

Upcoming events for 2019
I will be attending the following events to sell prints, cards, calendars, etc.

Saturday 12th October 2019
Salisbury Guild Hall, Market Place, Salisbury SP1 1JH. Craft and gift market in the elegant surrounds of Salisbury Guildhall, 10:00am - 4:00pm.

Saturday 26th October 2019
The Nadder Centre, Weaveland Road, Tisbury, Wiltshire SP3 6HG. 'Moonrakers' Craft Fayre, 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Friday 8th November 2019
Wilton Shopping Village, Wilton, Salisbury SP2 0BH. Christmas Craft Fair supporting Salisbury Hospice Charity, 10:00am - 4:30pm.

Saturday 9th November 2019
Marlborough Town Hall, 5 High Street, Marlborough SN8 1AA. Craft and gift market, 10:00am - 4:00pm.

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th November 2019
Wilton Shopping Village, Wilton, Salisbury SP2 0BH. Christmas Craft Fair - Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday 11:00am - 4:00pm.

Friday 22nd November 2019
Salisbury Guild Hall, Market Place, Salisbury SP1 1JH. Craft and gift market in the elegant surrounds of Salisbury Guildhall, 10:00am - 4:00pm.

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Wilton Community Centre, West Street, Wilton, Salisbury SP2 0GB. Christmas Craft Fair in support of the Wessex Stoma Support Group, 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Sunday 24th November 2019
Salisbury Guild Hall, Market Place, Salisbury SP1 1JH. Craft and gift market in the elegant surrounds of Salisbury Guildhall, 10:00am - 4:00pm.

Thursday 28th November 2019
Codford Village Hall, Codford, Wiltshire BA12 0PP. Christmas Craft Fair in support of the NSPCC, 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Friday 6th, Saturday 7th and Sunday 9th December 2019
Salisbury Guild Hall, Market Place, Salisbury SP1 1JH. Craft and gift market in the elegant surrounds of Salisbury Guildhall, 10:00am - 4:00pm.